Graduation Program (1)


I have some cookies for you🙂 I wish you have the best graduation festivity with your class!

I don’t know but I’ve been told…
Kindergarten made us grow.
We learned to count, write & read…
raise our hands before we speak.
ABC’s & 123’s…
good behavior got us treats.
We’ve tried so hard to make you proud…
we’re through with Kindergarten…
SHOUT IT OUT!

READY FOR SCHOOL

When I started kindergarten

I was very, very small

I have grown so much bigger now

Can’t you see how tall?

I’ve learned to read and write

and to try my best with all my might.

Like a seed that was planted

with a gentle hand and spade

I’ve bloomed and I’m ready

to move on to first grade!!

END OF YEAR POEM
When I started Kindergarten,
I was very, very small.
I have grown much bigger now,
Can’t you see how tall?
I learned to write my name and numbers,
and my ABC’s,
Oh, I love to go to school now,
Take me back soon, won’t you please!!

GRADUATION POEM
You are a very special person
And you should know,
How I loved to have you in my care
How fast the years did go!

Please come back to visit me
As through the grades you go
Try hard to learn all that you can
There’s so much to know

One thing I tried to teach you
To last your whole life through,
Is to know that you are special
Just because, you are you!

 

Lasă un răspuns

