Graduation Program (2)



GRADUATION SONGS

I am Here to Graduate
Tune- London Bridge
I am here to graduate, graduate, graduate.
I am here to graduate on this special day.

I’m a Little Graduate
Tune: I’m a Little Teapot
I’m a little graduate
Aren’t you proud of me.
I know my numbers and ABC’s
I made lots of freinds and had fun too.
Now I’m off to the BIG KIDS SCHOOL!

KINDERGARTEN END OF YEAR SONG
„I’ve Been Going to Kindergarten”
to the tune of I’ve been working on the railroad.

I’ve been going to Kindergarten
All the whole year long!
I’ve been going to Kindergarten
And I’ve learned lots of songs!

I can read and write and add problems,too.
There isn’t a story problem I can’t do!

I’ve been going to Kindergarten all the whole year through.

First grade, here we come.
First grade, here we come.
The best is still yet to come.

First grade here we come.
First grade here we come.
There’s nothing we can’t do

KINDERGARTEN HERE WE COME
Kindergarten, Here We Come!
Send your little ones on their way with this song!
(sung to the tune of „Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star”)
Kindergarten, here we come!
We know we’ll have lots of fun.
Lots of things to make and do.
Reading, writing, counting, too.
Kindergarten, here we come!
We know we’ll have lots of fun.

Lasă un răspuns

