Mother’s Day Song


Am găsit acest cântec adorabil, perfect pentru serbarea de Ziua Mamei, dar….nu găsesc versurile. So, pretty please, heeelp!

 

3 gânduri despre “Mother’s Day Song

  1. Uite si versurile! Cantecul asta va face neaparat parte din programul de 8 martie pregatit de mine! Absolut! E fantastic!❤

    She’s loving and caring, devoted and she’s kind
    She helps me with decisions when I can’t make up make up my mind
    Unselfish and considerate – she really is the bomb!
    And I love her cause she’s my mom.
    Sometimes she gets angry when my room is a mess
    Or she hears from my teacher that I’m not doing my best
    I think she must have ESP
    She really is the bomb!
    And I love her cause she’s my mom
    You’re so patient you’re so kind
    But I’m so sorry that I’m driving you out of your mind
    Although she’s far from perfect, my mom I’ll never trade.
    And she’d be a gazillionaire if only she got paid.
    So I thank God for her each day
    She really is the bomb
    And I love her cause she’s my mom
    You’re so patient, you’re so kind. But I’m so sorry that I’m driving you out of your mind.
    You’re a doctor, psychiatrist, a referee, a professional chef, a teacher, the maid, all in one.
    Although she’s far from perfect, my mom I’d never trade
    And she’d be a gazillionaire if only she got paid.
    So I think God for her each day, she really is the bomb
    And I love her cause she’s my mom
    Yes I love her cause she’s my mom
    Yes I love her cause she’s my mom

Lasă un răspuns

