Back to blogging


I am very happy to get back to Engleza la Gradi with new posts. Lots of changes and events lately so I kinda took advantage of the summer holiday.

I’ve really missed writing and also the English lessons. You surprised me with a lot of activity on the blog and that motivated me more to come up with new stuff.

Breaks are always good. You get to clear your head and to have a better perspective, you have time for new experiences, you rearrange your priorities and most of all, you charge your batteries full.

So, be kind to me. I’ve just got back and I’m still with one foot on vacation :))

 

Lasă un răspuns

